I Need Space

10450 FM 1902, Crowley, TX 76036
Current Customers: 682.888.7708

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 4 Stars - 14 Reviews
4 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Refused to honor their price agreement
Yvonne G Sanders
March 21, 2022
I went online and got the quote of $115 for the unit I was requesting AND even received an email confirmation of the same amount of $115. When I called to confirm, they refused to honor that price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Refused to honor their price agreement
Yvonne Sanders
March 21, 2022
I went online and got the quote of $115 for the unit I was requesting AND even received an email confirmation of the same amount of $115. When I called to confirm, they refused to honor that price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NEW OWNERS ARE HORRIBLE!!!
Chelle Thomas
December 27, 2021
I was the manager at this facility until it was sold and new owner walked in. He introduced himself and asked me to stay on top help with transition that should take around 90 days I said sure, I would be glad to help. He turned around and looked at me and said never mind you're not needed, turn in your keys. Shocked, dazed and confused to say the least but that's what I did handed him my keys and I left. All this took place on Tuesday after Thanksgiving holiday.. I'm sure this review will be taken down as soon as they see it. If you are currently a customer at this location I am sorry... If you are looking for a storage facility to rent from do not go here run the other direction... And if you are the new owners ... You get what you deserve karma's a b**** !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
STAY AWAY! POOR NEW MANAGEMENT! RENTER BEWARE!
Julie Johnson
December 21, 2021
This facility is under new management. No one ever answers the phone or is on site to address problems! I've left multiple messages without ANY RESPONSE! I can't even get into the facility to access my property! My gate code has been disabled even though I am current and have NEVER been late on my account! I have 2 climate controlled units that I can't even access!! This is unacceptable!! DO NOT RENT FROM THEM!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!! Additionally, there is blood all over the inside of one of the doors in the the climate controlled building. I have reported it several times to the answering service and the last time I was able to access my units, it still had not been cleaned! No one is EVER at the facility for you to talk to in person! Poor customer service! As far as I'm concerned. This is theft on their part! We can't even leave a message! No voicemail!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrible Customer Service
Jim Harris
December 13, 2021
This location is recently under new management. The new owners are never there during their posted hours of operation and they don’t return phone calls. I have been trying to get a refund or credit for a unit that I closed for several weeks with no luck.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Tamora Vorheis
October 18, 2020
They are so kind and helpful. I am very thankful that I found this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SUPER QUALITY STORAGE FACILITY!!!!
JENNIFER COREA
November 25, 2017
EXCELLENT!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Facility with Great Prices & Management!
Molly
April 29, 2017
I couldn't be more impressed with the friendly staff at this facility. They've gone above & beyond to answer my questions. And the facility is clean with plenty of pavement to allow easy, convenient access to the buildings & doorways. More importantly, a lot of planning & care went into the security system on the property & for each storage unit. They even installed CYLINDER door lock systems, rather than the vulnerable padlock style. And since I NEED SPACE is located just off the Chisholm Trail Parkway, my drive from Fort Worth is bump free & quick!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Owners and Location
F&E Williams
March 19, 2017
These guys are the best. I've been there since October and they have been phenomenal to work with. This is where I will continue to store my goods as long as I need storage. They make you feel like you're home and they always go above and beyond for their customers
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Fred
February 24, 2017
They did everything they could. Uhaul is coming and they offered a discount because it wasn't here yet.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful! Manager willing to wait for me to get there after hours!
Jo
February 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 19, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes . this is a great place. New and very affordable
Melonie
July 15, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Fredrick
July 14, 2016
Write a review